Kontakta oss

Vi har kontor centralt på Blasieholmen i hjärtat av Stockholm.

Besök oss

The Wine Team
Blasieholmsgatan 4A
111 48 Stockholm

+46 (0) 8 406 01 77
info@wineteam.se

Louise Bergdal
Purchaser Wine

Tel +46 70 670 67 82
Mail louise@wineteam.se

Jessica Olander
Marketing & Communication Manager (On maternity leave)

Tel +46 70-607 78 38
Mail jessica@wineteam.se

Emma Hanuliak
Marketing & Project Coordinator

Tel + 46 70 385 30 08
Mail emma@wineteam.se

John Wistedt
Managing Director

Tel +46 70-218 00 80
Mail john@wineteam.se

Magnus Eklöf
Quality & Sourcing Manager

Tel +46 (0) 70 570 70 05
Mail magnus@wineteam.se

Klas Fallenius
Product Coordinator

Tel +46 70-240 80 59
Mail klas@wineteam.se

Camilla Taube
Purchase Manager (On maternity leave)

Tel +46 70-253 76 54
Mail camilla@wineteam.se

Helena Lagergren
Financial Controller

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail helena.lagergren@vivagroup.se

Kasper Blohm
Financial Services

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail kasper.blohm@vivagroup.se

Kristian Törnroos
CFO

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail kristian.tornroos@vivagroup.se

Martina Nordström
Logistics Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail martina.nordstrom@vivagroup.se

Sofie Lindgren
Logistics Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail logistik@vivagroup.se

Nikola Avramovic
Logistics Manager

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail logistik@vivagroup.se

Robert Kröppl
Logistics Director

Tel +46 8 21 83 88
Mail robert.kroppl@vivagroup.se